Möbius Ideas

Courseware, Assessment, Placement

Keep all results in gradebook

When a user is removed from a class, their results in the gradebook are also removed (Deleted). Why not have a system setting, that makes it possible to never delete content in the gradebook (both per student and course instructor), not considering if the user is still in the given class or not. The default setting of deleting results in the gradebook seems odd. 

  • Michael Clasen Jacobsen
  • Sep 18 2018
  • Attach files