Clearer Status of Students Granted " Re-open if already graded " Permission Needed for Proctors

*Steps to reproduce Issue*:
# As a proctor, navigate to a class and open "Proctor Tools"
# Search and select specific students, then select an assignment
# Under "Permission to be Given", select "Re-open if already graded" and authorize.
*Expected*:
> The new permission displays in "Holds Permission" column of chosen students, similar to how other permission (grade, deny access) works.
*Actual*:
> The new permission does not display in "Holds Permission" column.

  • Boris Pavlovic
  • Nov 21 2019
  • Attach files