warning message/are you sure? if Resubmit Questions OFF and student clicks Submit Assessment prematurely

intent is to stop students going back over questions to prevent collusion, but in current version, if they click Submit Assessment prematurely by accident, they exit entire assessment with no warnings and no second chances. Losing marks. Easy to do. Recipe for disaster

  • Guest
  • May 26 2021
  • Future Consideration
  • Attach files